Testimonials

    positive review  This is my third stunning carrier made by Esther and is true testament to her amazing skills in making such masterpieces to hug our babies. Esther is wonderful to work with and guided me through my indecisiveness, helping in every step of the process with her wealth of knowledge and experience. My recent carrier was made with 2birds cc and stunning pink velvet lining. It is truly a masterpiece and I would urge everyone to take their carrier to the next level and go for velvet lining. It’s truly divine. All my carriers from Esther have velvet lining and the combination of wrap and velvet is both astounding and immeasurable. Esther, thank you so much for sharing your passion and making our dreams come true.

    Mac Fi Avatar Mac Fi
    12 January 2022

    positive review  I ordered a preschool size carrier with curved straps and combo waist, and the carrier is SO comfy! Esther was super sweet throughout the process, and the carrier also looks gorgeous. I would highly recommend getting a custom carrier from Petit & Me! ❤️

    Kristin Røsand Halse Avatar Kristin Røsand Halse
    26 December 2021

    positive review  Esther made me a wonderfull carrier and bag. I am extremely happy with the result! it's so functional, very comfortable and beautifully finished.

    Romy van de Bildt-Signer Avatar Romy van de Bildt-Signer
    26 December 2021

    positive review  Esther made such a gorgeous carrier out of a scrap for me! She is an absolute magician, who can turn the smallest scrap into something gorgeous. It was great that she was always there for advice, and she sent lots of pictures to keep me updated!

    Merijn De Jong Avatar Merijn De Jong
    5 October 2021

    positive review  This is the second time that I turn to Esther for the conversion of my wraps to carrier. Both of them are perfect. She is simply wonderful!!! She is very very patience, lovely and helpful. She gives you all the advice you need (and I needed a lot😂), she keeps you updated on the work in progress and send you magnificent pictures. Her carriers are perfect in every little detail, the most comfortable that I ever tried I absolutely recommended Petit&Me for your conversion!! Tank you again for your wonderful work❤️❤️❤️

    Carlotta Bonalumi Avatar Carlotta Bonalumi
    15 June 2021

    positive review  Esther's fantastic hands have created my magnificent carrier! she is a very helpful, attentive girl, listens to you and puts your wishes into practice! she is very helpful and always ready to answer your questions! super recommended if you want a custom carrier!

    Beatrice Pasqualin Avatar Beatrice Pasqualin
    14 April 2021

    positive review  Esther made this wonderful carrier from my beloved Argus waterfall. I am so happy, I chose her for the conversion! It’s the most comfortable carrier I ever had and I tried a lot! Thank you so much Esther! We love it 💙

    Barbara Agnes Avatar Barbara Agnes
    17 February 2021

    positive review  A beautifull carrier made by Petit & Me. Good communication, made time for all my questions, would definitely recommend Petit & Me.

    Jean Severijn Avatar Jean Severijn
    2 October 2020

    positive review  I fall in love with Esther's carrier since I saw them the first time. I had the luck to have a spot by a friend, so I could have my carrier so quickly. She's a super nice person, kind and friendly, always there to clear every doubt and give suggestion. She's an excellent artisan, the carrier is perfect with attention to every little detail. I'm in love, completely ❤️

    Michela Scarpazza Avatar Michela Scarpazza
    11 September 2020

    positive review  This is a best artisan for your conversion. I got some carriers made by Petit and every time everything is more than perfect! Esther (founder) is so nice, very helpful,professional, friendly and lovely person. She gives you all needful advices, has a loooot of patience and sends you some pictures of work in progress (which makes you feel much more excited about this experience)! Definitely I would more than recommend her for your dream baby carrier (and other beauties as well)!

    Olga Drozdova Avatar Olga Drozdova
    24 August 2020

    positive review  I was dreaming of a Petit & Me carrier for over a year. The only thing I am sorry about is that I didn’t buy one earlier!!! I love my conversion. Esther helped me with all my questions, sent pictures and was so nice to chat with! I only can recommend Petit & me! Esther, you did an amazing job! I love the carrier sooo much!!!

    Dorothee Drescher Avatar Dorothee Drescher
    21 August 2020

    positive review  Esther is a wonderful, kind, precise, helpful person. Faced with all my doubts, questions, choices regarding this project, she has always been present, we have always conversed in a pleasant way with lots of laughter too. The carrier is perfect in every single detail, comfortable and enveloping, fresh and precise, I could not wish for something more beautiful. Thanks again for your wonderful work!

    Soledad Saavedra Avatar Soledad Saavedra
    10 July 2020

    positive review  Esther is a very sweet helpful lady! My RS also arrived very well, very nicely done 😍 I’m really happy with it 🥰 and she certainly helped me to do something nice with the rest (even though she couldn't do this herself, but did she refer me to someone who is an expert at making from bomber jacket)! Honesty is therefore definitely at the top of her list! You also notice that she does this with a lot of love! Top lady ❤️

    Liesbeth Janssens Avatar Liesbeth Janssens
    10 June 2020

    positive review  I am so happy that I chose Esther for my conversion because she did a wonderful job!! The carrier is just what I wanted and more and Ester was really patient with me and all my questions and doubts; she also kept me updated in everything. I really recommend having a carrier made by her, I for sure will be reserving another slot soon!!

    Virginia Davolio Avatar Virginia Davolio
    8 June 2020

    positive review  I can highly recommend Esther and her work: she is honest and fast in communication and the custom work she delivers is top class. Every detail is spot on. She made a XL RS for me with engraved rings and it is beyond my expectations. In between the professional conversations about the details of the RS, she takes time to chat about other things. Just lovely! Many thanks, Esther!

    Noortje Kuijken Avatar Noortje Kuijken
    28 May 2020

    positive review  I got the most beautiful carrier custom made by Petit & me. Everything in process from the planning to sending the wrap - Esther has been so sweet, very helpful, easy to talk to and very professional. She took pictures of the whole process so Everything was easy to decide. She was very helpful when I was in doubt about something. I would love for Petit & me to make a carrier for me again or maybe bag/wallet to keep as a memory for when babywearing is over for me.

    Lea Bæk Andersen Avatar Lea Bæk Andersen
    24 April 2020

Let’s connect