Testimonials

    positive review  I fall in love with Esther's carrier since I saw them the first time. I had the luck to have a spot by a friend, so I could have my carrier so quickly. She's a super nice person, kind and friendly, always there to clear every doubt and give suggestion. She's an excellent artisan, the carrier is perfect with attention to every little detail. I'm in love, completely ❤️

    Michela Scarpazza Avatar Michela Scarpazza
    11 September 2020

    positive review  This is a best artisan for your conversion. I got some carriers made by Petit and every time everything is more than perfect! Esther (founder) is so nice, very helpful,professional, friendly and lovely person. She gives you all needful advices, has a loooot of patience and sends you some pictures of work in progress (which makes you feel much more excited about this experience)! Definitely I would more than recommend her for your dream baby carrier (and other beauties as well)!

    Olga Drozdova Avatar Olga Drozdova
    24 August 2020

    positive review  I was dreaming of a Petit & Me carrier for over a year. The only thing I am sorry about is that I didn’t buy one earlier!!! I love my conversion. Esther helped me with all my questions, sent pictures and was so nice to chat with! I only can recommend Petit & me! Esther, you did an amazing job! I love the carrier sooo much!!!

    Dorothee Drescher Avatar Dorothee Drescher
    21 August 2020

    positive review  Esther is a wonderful, kind, precise, helpful person. Faced with all my doubts, questions, choices regarding this project, she has always been present, we have always conversed in a pleasant way with lots of laughter too. The carrier is perfect in every single detail, comfortable and enveloping, fresh and precise, I could not wish for something more beautiful. Thanks again for your wonderful work!

    Soledad Saavedra Avatar Soledad Saavedra
    10 July 2020

    positive review  Esther is a very sweet helpful lady! My RS also arrived very well, very nicely done 😍 I’m really happy with it 🥰 and she certainly helped me to do something nice with the rest (even though she couldn't do this herself, but did she refer me to someone who is an expert at making from bomber jacket)! Honesty is therefore definitely at the top of her list! You also notice that she does this with a lot of love! Top lady ❤️

    Liesbeth Janssens Avatar Liesbeth Janssens
    10 June 2020

    positive review  I am so happy that I chose Esther for my conversion because she did a wonderful job!! The carrier is just what I wanted and more and Ester was really patient with me and all my questions and doubts; she also kept me updated in everything. I really recommend having a carrier made by her, I for sure will be reserving another slot soon!!

    Virginia Davolio Avatar Virginia Davolio
    8 June 2020

    positive review  I can highly recommend Esther and her work: she is honest and fast in communication and the custom work she delivers is top class. Every detail is spot on. She made a XL RS for me with engraved rings and it is beyond my expectations. In between the professional conversations about the details of the RS, she takes time to chat about other things. Just lovely! Many thanks, Esther!

    Noortje Kuijken Avatar Noortje Kuijken
    28 May 2020

    positive review  I got the most beautiful carrier custom made by Petit & me. Everything in process from the planning to sending the wrap - Esther has been so sweet, very helpful, easy to talk to and very professional. She took pictures of the whole process so Everything was easy to decide. She was very helpful when I was in doubt about something. I would love for Petit & me to make a carrier for me again or maybe bag/wallet to keep as a memory for when babywearing is over for me.

    Lea Bæk Andersen Avatar Lea Bæk Andersen
    24 April 2020

    positive review  Esther made a beautiful toddler carrier for my daughter and me. It’s even more stunning I thought i would be and so cushy on the shoulders🙏🏽😍 Thank you so mich❤️

    Fayette Harbers Avatar Fayette Harbers
    2 April 2020

    positive review  I have two custom carriers made by Petit&Me and love them both so much. The fit is perfect. Love the contact and all the possibilities to make the custom really custom. Would highly recommend PetitandMe to everyone who would like to have a great carrier that lasts like forever ❤️

    Kea Kroeks de Raaij Avatar Kea Kroeks de Raaij
    5 March 2020

    positive review  Een hele mooie toddler carrier gemaakt door Petit&Me! Ben er heel erg blij mee! En draagt heel licht en soepel.

    Marisa Marcolino da Costa Avatar Marisa Marcolino da Costa
    6 February 2020

    positive review  I trusted Esther to make a beautiful carrier and ring sling out of one of my very beloved handwoven wraps. She listened to all my wishes, double checked everything, sent me pictures during the entire process, visualised everything by folding and drawing, and completed my carrier to perfection. Every single little detail in my new carrier is perfect, thanks to the amazing, creative and well executed work Esther does. It is very easy to see from the product of her work that she is very passionate about what she does. I would without a doubt recommend Petit&Me to everybody ❤️

    Michelle Helding Birkenfeldt Avatar Michelle Helding Birkenfeldt
    30 January 2020

    positive review  I truely recommend Petit and me, Esther is so very talented!! She made a stunning piece of art from my wrap, a preschool carrier which is so comfortable to use with my 3 year old. The pattern in the wrap was perfectly placed when transformed into the carrier. The stitching is beautiful, no flaws to be found. Esther helped me with making decisions and took care of everything with so much precision, making the carrier exactly the way we need it to be. So thank you again, dearest Esther, for making this dream come true! 💜

    Juliette Weusten Avatar Juliette Weusten
    30 January 2020

    positive review  Esther made an amazing carrier of one of my beloved wraps. It turned out to be just perfect. She is such a lovely person, super reliable, always trying to realize customer wishes! Flexible as Esther is my carrier was made with my wish measurements. I have many carriers of different brands but none of them is so comfortable. Her Combowaist (waistband) is extremely supportive, i carry my 2 years old, 14 kg heavy girl easily in it! It's a masterpiece! Thank you Esther ❤️😘

    Lisette Ondüsch Avatar Lisette Ondüsch
    2 December 2019

    positive review  After having a custom bomber jacket made of my sons keepsake wrap I still had scrap left over and The most awesome purse and wallet was made. It looks so amazing and very well made! She also had the PERFECT birds for my daughter in a toddler carrier which I greatly needed since my daughter enjoys being carried so much and will be growing out of her baby one soon. It also helps me chase my son around. It’s gorgeous and so comfortable! She is SO easy to work with and every detail is amazing. 💝🤩👏🏼 I’m more than happy with it all and grateful! I highly recommend petit & me!

    Natalie McConnell Avatar Natalie McConnell
    9 November 2019

    positive review  I love your petit and me carriers😍 i tried a lot of different brands but nothing is as comfy as these carriers! Thank you so much for the scarf as well 😍💜💜💜

    Conny Staab Avatar Conny Staab
    7 November 2019

Let’s connect